Contributors to pagure

Pagure would be nothing without its contributors.

On October 11, 2018 (release 5.1.3) the list looks as follow:

Number of commits Contributor
6254 Pierre-Yves Chibon <pingou@pingoured.fr>
322 Ryan Lerch <rlerch@redhat.com>
172 Vivek Anand <vivekanand1101@gmail.com>
139 farhaanbukhsh <farhaan.bukhsh@gmail.com>
133 Patrick Uiterwijk <puiterwijk@redhat.com>
127 Clement Verna <cverna@tutanota.com>
88 Farhaan Bukhsh <farhaan.bukhsh@gmail.com>
76 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org>
59 Johan Cwiklinski <johan@x-tnd.be>
48 Slavek Kabrda <bkabrda@redhat.com>
47 Mark Reynolds <mreynolds@redhat.com>
32 Matt Prahl <mprahl@redhat.com>
32 Pradeep CE (cep) <breathingcode@gmail.com>
31 Lubomír Sedlář <lsedlar@redhat.com>
29 Karsten Hopp <karsten@redhat.com>
25 Lubomír Sedlář <lubomir.sedlar@gmail.com>
23 rahul Bajaj <you@example.com>
20 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org>
19 Aurélien Bompard <aurelien@bompard.org>
19 Gaurav Kumar <aavrug@gmail.com>
19 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com>
18 Abhijeet Kasurde <akasurde@redhat.com>
18 Sayan Chowdhury <sayan.chowdhury2012@gmail.com>
17 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com>
17 Ralph Bean <rbean@redhat.com>
15 Brian Stinson <brian@bstinson.com>
15 Vibhor Verma <vibhcool@gmail.com>
14 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org>
14 Justin W. Flory <git@jwf.io>
13 Ghost-script <subho.prp@gmail.com>
13 Martin Basti <mbasti@redhat.com>
13 Mathieu Bridon <bochecha@fedoraproject.org>
11 Shengjing Zhu <zsj950618@gmail.com>
9 mprahl <mprahl@redhat.com>
8 Lei Yang <yltt1234512@gmail.com>
8 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com>
7 René Genz <liebundartig@freenet.de>
6 Lenka Segura <lenka@sepu.cz>
6 Michael Scherer <misc@redhat.com>
6 Michael Watters <michael.watters@dart.biz>
6 ymdatta <ymdatta@protonmail.com>
5 Mike McLean <mikem@redhat.com>
5 Oliver Gutierrez <ogutierrez@redhat.com>
5 Shaily <shaily15297@yahoo.com>
5 vanzhiganov <vanzhiganov@ya.ru>
5 yangl1996 <yltt1234512@gmail.com>
4 Alex Gleason <alex@alexgleason.me>
4 Eric Barbour <ebarbour@redhat.com>
4 Maciej Lasyk <maciek@lasyk.info>
4 Till Maas <opensource@till.name>
4 clime <clime@redhat.com>
3 Ankush Behl <cloudbehl@gmail.com>
3 Anthony Lackey <alackey96@gmail.com>
3 Chenxiong Qi <cqi@redhat.com>
3 Dhriti Shikhar <dhriti.shikhar.rokz@gmail.com>
3 Eric Barbour <emb4gu@virginia.edu>
3 Jan Pokorný <jpokorny@redhat.com>
3 Jason Tibbitts <tibbs@math.uh.edu>
3 Kushal Khandelwal <kushal124@gmail.com>
3 Pedro Lima <pedro.lima@gmail.com>
3 Pierre-YvesChibon <pingou@fedoraproject.org>
3 Ricky Elrod <ricky@elrod.me>
3 Sergio Durigan Junior <sergiodj@sergiodj.net>
3 Stefan Bühler <stbuehler@web.de>
3 bill auger <mr.j.spam.me@gmail.com>
3 cep <breathingcode@gmail.com>
3 shivani <smshivani579@gmail.com>
3 skrzepto <shims506@gmail.com>
3 tenstormavi <avi.avinash3008@gmail.com>
2 Akanksha <akanksha_mishra01@yahoo.com>
2 Akshay Gaikwad <akgaikwad001@gmail.com>
2 Anatoli Babenia <anatoli@rainforce.org>
2 Carlos Mogas da Silva <r3pek@r3pek.org>
2 Daniel Mach <dmach@redhat.com>
2 Kamil Páral <kparal@redhat.com>
2 Neha Kandpal <iec2015048@iiita.ac.in>
2 Nuno Maltez <nuno@cognitiva.com>
2 Ompragash <om.apsara@gmail.com>
2 Peter Oliver <git@mavit.org.uk>
2 Rahul Bajaj <rahulrb0509@gmail.com>
2 Richard Marko <rmarko@fedoraproject.org>
2 Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
2 Tim Flink <tflink@fedoraproject.org>
2 Todd Zullinger <tmz@pobox.com>
2 William Moreno Reyes <williamjmorenor@gmail.com>
2 bruno <bruno@wolff.to>
2 dhrish20 <dhrish20@gmail.com>
2 hellcp <hellcp@opensuse.org>
2 yadneshk <yadnesh45@gmail.com>
2 “AnjaliPardeshi” <“anjalipardeshi92@gmail.com”>
1 Aleksandra Fedorova (bookwar) <afedorova@mirantis.com>
1 Alois Mahdal <amahdal@redhat.com>
1 Amol Kahat <akahat@redhat.com>
1 Anthony Lackey <alackey@localhost.localdomain>
1 Antoni Segura Puimedon <celebdor@gmail.com>
1 Arti Laddha <artiladdha53@gmail.com>
1 Brian (bex) Exelbierd <bex@pobox.com>
1 Carl George <carl@george.computer>
1 Charelle Collett <ccollett@redhat.com>
1 David Caro <dcaroest@redhat.com>
1 Eashan <eashankadam@gmail.com>
1 Fabian Arrotin <fabian.arrotin@arrfab.net>
1 Fabien Boucher <fboucher@redhat.com>
1 Felix Yan <felixonmars@users.sf.net>
1 Filip Valder <fvalder@redhat.com>
1 Haikel Guemar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org>
1 Hazel Smith <hazel@hazelesque.uk>
1 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com>
1 Jingjing Shao <sanri.ok@163.com>
1 John Florian <jflorian@doubledog.org>
1 Kunaal Jain <kunaalus@gmail.com>
1 Mathew Robinson <mathew.robinson3114@gmail.com>
1 Miro Hrončok <miro@hroncok.cz>
1 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com>
1 Peter Kolínek <fedora@pessoft.com>
1 Robert Bost <rbost@redhat.com>
1 Ryan Lerch <ryanlerch@gmail.com>
1 Sachin Kamath <sskamath96@gmail.com>
1 Snehal Karale <skarale@redhat.com>
1 Stanislav Laznicka <slaznick@redhat.com>
1 Stanislav Ochotnicky <sochotnicky@redhat.com>
1 Stasiek Michalski <hellcp@opensuse.org>
1 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com>
1 Tiago M. Vieira <tiago@tvieira.com>
1 Till Hofmann <hofmann@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
1 Vadim Rutkovsky <vrutkovs@redhat.com>
1 Vyacheslav Anzhiganov <vanzhiganov@ya.ru>
1 Yves Martin <ymartin1040@gmail.com>
1 abhishek <abhishekarora12@gmail.com>
1 abhishek goswami <abhishekg785@gmail.com>
1 alunux <fadlun.net@gmail.com>
1 anar <anaradilovab@gmail.com>
1 chocos10 <iec2015048@iiita.ac.in>
1 d3prof3t <saurabhpysharma@gmail.com>
1 ishcherb <ishcherb@redhat.com>
1 jcvicelli <jcvicelli@gmail.com>
1 jingjing <sanri.ok@163.com>
1 josef radinger <cheese@nosuchhost.net>
1 pingou <pingou@fedoraproject.org>
1 prasad0896 <shendep@yahoo.co.in>
1 rishika7000 <rishika7000@gmail.com>
1 ryanlerch <rlerch@redhat.com>
1 sclark <simon.richard.clark@gmail.com>
1 skrzepto <skrzepto@gmail.com>
1 smit thakkar <smitthakkar96@gmail.com>
1 smurfix <matthias@urlichs.de>
1 vibhcool <vibhcool@gmail.com>
1 vivekanand1101 <vivekanand1101@gmail.com>

This list is generated using

git shortlog -s -n -e

The old pagure logo has been created by Micah Denn <micah.denn@gmail.com>, the new one, as well as the entire version 2 of the user interface (using bootstrap) is the work of Ryan Lerch <rlerch@redhat.com> many thanks to them for their work and understanding during the process.