#938 Warning message for abandoning changes in TPS UI
Closed: migrated by dmoluguw. Opened by edewata.

Currently if the user has unsaved changes and the user navigates to another page the changes will be discarded without any warning or confirmation. The UI should prompt the user whether to save the changes, discard the changes, or cancel the action and stay in the current page.


Per CS/DS meeting of 03/31/2014 - 10.2 April.

Metadata Update from @edewata:
- Issue set to the milestone: UNTRIAGED

Dogtag PKI is moving from Pagure issues to GitHub issues. This means that existing or new
issues will be reported and tracked through Dogtag PKI's GitHub Issue tracker.

This issue has been cloned to GitHub and is available here:
https://github.com/dogtagpki/pki/issues/1504

If you want to receive further updates on the issue, please navigate to the
GitHub issue and click on Subscribe button.

Thank you for understanding, and we apologize for any inconvenience.

Metadata Update from @dmoluguw:
- Issue close_status updated to: migrated
- Issue status updated to: Closed (was: Open)

Metadata